Sittercity Sign up
Shae H., Care Companion in Aurora, CO 80014 with 3 years paid experience

Shae H. Care Companion in Aurora, CO 80014

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Aurora, CO

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Shae’s Bio

I am a first time mom due in March who is looking for a family to work with while bringing my son along. I have experience with seniors (over 3 years) and I love caring for others. I’m empathetic and passionate, and I love to just enjoy life! I would love to refresh my skills in CPR and first aid before starting with a new family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/4/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Shae H.
Shae H.
Aurora, CO 80014
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now