Sittercity home
Ashton W., Care Companion in Aurora, CO 80017 with 0 years paid experience

Ashton W. Care Companion in Aurora, CO 80017

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Aurora, CO (Aurora, CO • 20 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Ashton’s Bio

I have been babysitting kids when I could since I was 12. I am currently home from school and am about to start a few courses here to play soccer at a school next year. I’ve always enjoyed my time with kids due to their typical positive outlook on life itself. Just trying to pick up a few shifts while I’m waiting for school and other work to start. Will do all I can to help !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/26/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Jill S. is a reference for Ashton W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashton W.
Ashton W.
Aurora, CO 80017
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now