Sittercity home
Kiera H., Care Companion in Aurora, CO 80015 with 3 years paid experience

Kiera H. Care Companion in Aurora, CO 80015

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Aurora, CO (Aurora, CO • 22 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kiera’s Bio

I love helping people and making a difference in peoples lives. I have experience working with the elderly from taking care of my grandma and blind grandfather. I can help administer oral/topical medications and I don't mind helping around the house cleaning cooking etc. I'm very respectful and love to make conversation and learn about people


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/5/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kiera H.
Kiera H.
Aurora, CO 80015

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now