Sittercity Sign up
Maya T., Care Companion in Boulder, CO 80303 with 1 year paid experience

Maya T. Care Companion in Boulder, CO 80303

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Boulder, CO

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Maya’s Bio

I have worked in Assistant Living, which was one of my favorite jobs I am good at communication with others. I am used to day to day task like house chores ect. I am very open and outgoing day to day. I love cooking I am training to become a line cook.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/23/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Maya T.
Maya T.
Boulder, CO 80303
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now