Sittercity home
Brandon C., Care Companion in Boulder, CO 80304 with 0 years paid experience

Brandon C. Care Companion in Boulder, CO 80304

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

    University of Colorado at Boulder

Boulder, CO

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Brandon’s Bio

Hi, I'm Brandon. I'm originally from Boulder. I have some experience babysitting (younger cousins, siblings, etc.). I've never held a job as an actual babysitter but I'm good with children and can take care of them. I am working on acquiring my CPR certification.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2022


My availability is valid through 3/18/22

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish


Niall D. is a reference for Brandon C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Brandon C.
Brandon C.
Boulder, CO 80304

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now