Sittercity Sign up
Tracy P., Care Companion in Brighton, CO 80602 with 1 year paid experience

Tracy P. Care Companion in Brighton, CO 80602

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brighton, CO

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per half day

Tracy’s Bio

Hello! My name is Tracy Plunkett and I am a sophomore at the University of Kansas majoring in pre-nursing! I am from Colorado but spend most of my time in Lawrence. Caring for others is something I love to do and I got my CNA license to prove it. I worked as a CNA in an assisted living facility where I learned so much and so many new skills.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/6/20

  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Tracy P.
Tracy P.
Brighton, CO 80602
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per half day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now