Sittercity home
Richelle K., Care Companion in Brighton, CO 80602 with 2 years paid experience

Richelle K. Care Companion in Brighton, CO 80602

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brighton, CO (Brighton, CO • 19 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Richelle’s Bio

We will always need others to help us in life. Being someone else’s reliable ‘person’ can bring a peace of mind. That is what I wish for our senior community. Being a safe and personable answer for the daily things that need a little help from someone who cares.
My care experience comes from within my family. Grandparents, dad, a brother.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/9/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Richelle K.
Richelle K.
Brighton, CO 80602

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now