Sittercity home
Richelle K., Care Companion in Brighton, CO 80602 with 0 years paid experience

Richelle K. Care Companion in Brighton, CO 80602

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brighton, CO (Brighton, CO • 19 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Richelle’s Bio

What is important to me and my family: integrity, community, care, listening, organization, family, love, cleanliness and ability to be there for others.
I'm a former air force spouse, hotel manager, gym owner and have owned several small businesses. Customer service is very important to me.
In my life now, I'm at a place where I have the time and have a calling to be available and provide companionship, organization, exercise, cooking, light cleaning, transportation, communication with family and a loving light in others lives.
I have 2 cats and we just lost our amazing doggy. Pets are our companions and natural healers. I love them feel that their care is just as important as ours.
I have not cared professionally for anyone, but have cared for my grandmother, father and minor ailments with my husband.
Working with other loving people is what feeds my soul. I'm a very nice and loving person. My words are loving but I am not a push over. In my previous jobs, I've learned that I appreciate those that do their homework. If they give a 100%, I give a 110%.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/7/2021


My availability is valid through 8/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Richelle K.
Richelle K.
Brighton, CO 80602

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now