Sittercity Sign up
Allison M., Care Companion in Broomfield, CO 80023 with 1 year paid experience

Allison M. Care Companion in Broomfield, CO 80023

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Broomfield, CO

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

Allison’s Bio

Hi everyone!! I’m a 18 year old female. I work a small part time job so looking for another part time job on the side. I’m also a student at frcc taking criminal justice courses! I love animals,swimming,nature, and just everything that has to do with making people smile!:) I have experience with babysitting,housekeeping, and just being a companion for someone. Let me know if you would like any services from me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/26/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/25/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Seth H. is a reference for Allison M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Allison M.
Allison M.
Broomfield, CO 80023
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now