Sittercity Sign up
Claudia W., Care Companion in Canon City, CO 81212 with 0 years paid experience

Claudia W. Care Companion in Canon City, CO 81212

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Canon City, CO

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day
$45 per full day
$175 per week
$550 per month

Claudia’s Bio

I’m Claudia Steiner, I have a lot experience in being a companion with small and large animals. I used to have dogs, cats, horses, goats, and cows. I used to train dogs but have no certifications,it was my free time hobby.please consider me for your pets companion and you won’t be disappointed. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/19/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Angela S. is a reference for Claudia W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Claudia W.
Claudia W.
Canon City, CO 81212
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day
$45 per full day
$175 per week
$550 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now