Sittercity Sign up

Monchel C. Care Companion in Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Colorado Springs, CO

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$14 per full day
$150 per week
$400 per month

Monchel’s Bio

Hi, my name is Monchel I’m 23 years old and I live in the Colorado springs area. I have been watching children since I was 15 years old and I would be happy to help. I do have reliable transportation which makes my help even easier. I also was a CNA, so I have skills many don’t. I can start ASAP. Please give me a shout.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/31/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/1/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Monchel C.
Monchel C.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
24

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$14 per full day
$150 per week
$400 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now