Sittercity home
Tara R., Care Companion in Conifer, CO 80433 with 0 years paid experience

Tara R. Care Companion in Conifer, CO 80433

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Conifer, CO (Conifer, CO • 23 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tara’s Bio

I am a parent to 3 school age children and am looking for flexible work during the school day. I have a background in Education and was a teacher for 12 years. I enjoy caring for people and doing care tasks like cooking and homemaking.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/10/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Tara R.
Tara R.
Conifer, CO 80433

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now