Sittercity home
Amy W., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80246 with 4 years paid experience

Amy W. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80246

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 5 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$25 per half day
$20 per full day

Amy’s Bio

I worked at a nursing home in high school, and have been a nanny for 15 years. I am a natural care giver, very compassionate, caring, and get along with all. I love to hear their stories from their past and experiences that made them the happiest.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/29/2021


My availability is valid through 2/24/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Sarah B. is a reference for Amy W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Amy W.
Amy W.
Denver, CO 80246

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$25 per half day
$20 per full day

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now