Sittercity Sign up

Kylie D. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80210

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Denver, CO

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$120 per half day
$200 per full day

Kylie’s Bio

Hi! I'm Kylie! I'm currently almost 20 years old, and I'm an undergraduate student at the University of Denver. My major is anthropology and my minor is emergent digital practices. I have some experience with caring for both youths and elders, I have no problems at all with helping with housework (like caring for pets, laundry, light cleaning), and cooking/baking is actually a hobby of mine!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/26/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • English
Jump to Top
Kylie D.
Kylie D.
Denver, CO 80210
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$120 per half day
$200 per full day

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now