Sittercity home
Laura G., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80212 with 0 years paid experience

Laura G. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80212

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 5 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Laura’s Bio

My name is Laura. I'm currently a student pursuing a career in health care. I've spent the last two years working in a hospital as Patient Transport, gaining hands on patient care experience. I recently finished my nursing assistant class and am waitlisted to take the state boards. Caregiving is something I love. I'm a people person. I'm kind, caring and responsible. BLS certified.

As far as pets go, I love them! I grew up with dogs, they are my people. I have two years experience dog walking for the WAG! app.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/19/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings


Brad S. is a reference for Laura G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Laura G.
Laura G.
Denver, CO 80212

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now