Sittercity home
Crystal P., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80237 with 2 years paid experience

Crystal P. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80237

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 17 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$20 per full day

Crystal’s Bio

I have worked in a day habilitation center for over a year working with mentally challenged individuals. I change diapers, change clothes, notice any odd abnormalities, feed individuals and maintain their hygiene. I am great with people, children and animals. My passion is to take care of people who need a little taken care of, we all deserve loving


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/5/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Jennifer O. is a reference for Crystal P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Crystal P.
Crystal P.
Denver, CO 80237

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$20 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now