Sittercity Sign up
Aria P., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80233 with 20 years paid experience

Aria P. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80233

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$16 per full day
$20 per week
$100 per month

Aria’s Bio

I am responsible for taking over home care for someone when they are gone I know how to cleaning the house keep the house nice and neat. I been doing this for 5 years now. I am ready enjoyed it

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/27/19

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Mandarin
Jump to Top
Aria P.
Aria P.
Denver, CO 80233
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$16 per full day
$20 per week
$100 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now