Sittercity home
Yadira V., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80216 with 1 year paid experience

Yadira V. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80216

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 7 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Yadira’s Bio

As a caregiver working in a nursing home, I learned how important it is to give one on one care to individuals. It is important to me that people feel safe and accompanied. I love my position and getting to know my clients better.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/12/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Yadira V.
Yadira V.
Denver, CO 80216
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now