Sittercity home
Tania A., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80219 with 0 years paid experience

Tania A. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80219

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 19 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tania’s Bio

I've been working in a childcare center for 4+ years, with kids ages 1-4. During the summer I nanny. I'm am kind and very patient. The kids in my classroom love me. I enjoy working with kids, In the future I want to be an elememtary teacher. I'm very organized fun and educational. I'm flexible to any changes.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/26/2020


My availability is valid through 1/11/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime


Joselyn G. is a reference for Tania A. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Tania A.
Tania A.
Denver, CO 80219

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now