Sittercity home
Ena C., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80246 with 0 years paid experience

Ena C. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80246

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

    University of Colorado at Boulder

Denver, CO

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Ena’s Bio

Hi!

My name is Ena and I am a senior at CU Boulder. (Don’t worry, I’m not a party person and have been extremely COVID safe) I have lots of experience with both children and animals! I’ve had dogs since I was young, cared for cats in college and now I have my own guinea pigs, lizard and fish. I love walks and playtime and overall just hanging out with any fue companion.

I was a nanny in high school for 2 years to 2 children (4-6 years old) and have multiple baby sitting experiences. My mother has worked at a daycare since before I was born and worked with infants and having attended that daycare with her,I was helping out and volunteering as soon as I could. My favorite things to do with the kids are crafts and play time. Because, who doesn’t want to escape the stress of college by playing with kids or animals??

BONUS: I LOVE TO CLEAN! I’ve been known to clean my friends houses as surprises when I know they might not be feeling well and I love seeing how coming home to a fresh and clean space can boost someone’s mood. I know it boosts mine!

Looking forward to boosting some moods, getting parents some well deserved alone time/ help, and or giving your pets endless love! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/14/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Ena C.
Ena C.
Denver, CO 80246
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now