Sittercity home
Kelli J., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80233 with 5 years paid experience

Kelli J. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80233

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 11 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

Hi, my name is Kelli Johnson. I recently moved to Colorado to finish nursing school. I’ve been a caregiver/CNA for 6 years. I’m 23 and got my CNA in high school and have worked as a private caregiver while in school! But I certainly can offer part time work and willing to commute. I’ve taken care of infants all the way to a 98 year old hospice patient. I’ve specialized in disabled kids and adults for the past 3 years. Mostly autistic adults and children. I can do about any job and I love caring for people. I offer light house keeping, errands and anything else you may need help with as well. If you have any other questions feel free to email me back, I have references and am willing to do a background check! Thanks so much for your time!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kelli J.
Kelli J.
Denver, CO 80233
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now