Sittercity home
Laurence G., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80247 with 3 years paid experience

Laurence G. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80247

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 8 miles away | will travel 35 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day
$350 per week
$650 per month

Laurence’s Bio

I am Ivorian i was born in the Ivory Coast ( Cote D'Ivoire ) English is my second language french is my first . I have a 15 year old daughter named Angel she goes to Overland High School . I do Home care . I love kids i wish i had more . I do elderly care i also am a part time nanny i clean cook African food.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/9/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Chantal Julia Z. is a reference for Laurence G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Laurence G.
Laurence G.
Denver, CO 80247

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day
$350 per week
$650 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now