Sittercity home
Madison F., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80219 with 0 years paid experience

Madison F. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80219

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 19 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Madison’s Bio

Beyond my professional experience as caregiver for handicapped adults- I grew up actively babysitting and caring for my younger siblings, and have worked with children grades 1-8 as an art teacher for the Boys and Girls Club. In my personal time I love to make art, dance, cook, and read.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/22/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Natalia H. is a reference for Madison F. Relationship: Friend
Veronica O. is a reference for Madison F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Madison F.
Madison F.
Denver, CO 80219

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now