Sittercity home
Ariel G., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80228 with 1 year paid experience

Ariel G. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80228

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 22 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day
$200 per week
$750 per month

Ariel’s Bio

Hello! I'm a part time caregiver located in Lakewood! (I'm also a Nail Tech in Lakewood)I am 20 years old, and I am experienced in caring for kids, elderly, special needs, and animals. I've watched my own sister for the past 8 years and have done a lot of overnight babysitting for my niece and nephew. I've also helped with in home health care for my Grandma. I also an animal lover and I love new fur friends! I love providing and making connections with others. I am new to the Denver area so I'm looking to branch out in a new community and care for those in need! I currently have 2 other caretaking jobs I do part time during the week. I take care of one girl with Cerebral palsy and another women with a spinal cord injuries. I’m willing to learn and do whatever you family or loved one requires of me. I love to care for other and meet new people!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/23/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Tiffany G. is a reference for Ariel G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ariel G.
Ariel G.
Denver, CO 80228

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day
$200 per week
$750 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now