Sittercity home
Lexi V., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80231 with 4 years paid experience

Lexi V. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80231

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 16 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

Lexi’s Bio

Hi there,I am currently in my residency at Children's Hospital to become a dietitian so my hours would be a bit later. I love to spend time with elderly people and listen to their stories and converse with them! I ply the piano and sing and I would love to read to anyone or play games with them. I am also able to help with any laundry, dishes, or cleaning she that may need to be done. My great grandfather recently passed away and I would sit and play the piano for him. Music is so good for us!


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/5/2021


My availability is valid through 5/3/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
Jump to Top
Lexi V.
Lexi V.
Denver, CO 80231

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now