Sittercity home
Alexis S., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80239 with 2 years paid experience

Alexis S. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80239

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO (Denver, CO • 16 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$17 per half day
$17 per full day
$17 per week
$17 per month

Alexis’s Bio

I became a caregiver because of Covid, never did any health care work before but really needed a job. After working with people and learning the job I learned to love my job and helping people everyday .


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2021


My availability is valid through 9/29/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
Denver, CO 80239

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$17 per half day
$17 per full day
$17 per week
$17 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now