Sittercity home
Lauren D., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80227 with 2 years paid experience

Lauren D. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80227

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hello! My name is Lauren. I am 27 years old and a Colorado native. I have experience taking care of kids ages ranging from newborn-12 years old. I love to cook and stay active. I love pets of all kinds. I am also a single mother of two. My son is ten and he lives with his dad out of state and my daughter is 8 months old. I am positive and caring, I’ve always loved taking care of children and hope I could help as much as I can!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/10/2021


My availability is valid through 12/9/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Denver, CO 80227

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now