Sittercity home
Beverly M., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80221 with 8 years paid experience

Beverly M. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80221

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Denver, CO

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Beverly’s Bio

Hello parents! I am a Denver native with outstanding local references. I started my family young and worked mostly in health care until my children were grown. At that point I chose to follow my passion and become a nanny. I’ve been in the field for about 8 years and have loved every minute of it! I specialize in infant and toddler care, keeping up to date on current best practices for safe sleep, car seat safety, and feeding techniques. I maintain my First aid and CPR certifications. I’m an active, energetic yet calm and perceptive nanny who will cater my care to your parenting style. I love learning and will happily research any methods you are interested in that I may not be familiar with.

I am currently available for a part-time position, either temporary or permanent. If you fell I may be a good fit for your family, please reach out!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/25/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Beverly M.
Beverly M.
Denver, CO 80221
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now