Sittercity Sign up

Kaylee G. Care Companion in Englewood, CO 80110

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Englewood, CO

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$18 per half day

Kaylee’s Bio

I am a mother of an amazing 16 month old boy named J.J and have 3 amazing pets and do it all on my own ! i love gardening and hiking, i love to be outside with my son and ensure he gets plenty of outside time. we love to play and have a drop off schedule at daycare between 6 and 9 am monday-friday so he might tag along sometimes.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kaylee G.
Kaylee G.
Englewood, CO 80110
25

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$18 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now