Sittercity home
Raquelle S., Care Companion in Englewood, CO 80110 with 5 years paid experience

Raquelle S. Care Companion in Englewood, CO 80110

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Englewood, CO (Englewood, CO • 14 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Raquelle’s Bio

I’ve grown up with a huge family of children and grandparents. I have 4 siblings I’ve helped watch and raise, three of them while my mom was a single parent working multiple jobs. I’m a caregiver right now for Homewatch Caregivers. During my job, I look over elders and help them with everyday needs. Light housekeeping. Self care in some cases. And I act as a companion as well, with conversation, games and other activities.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/8/2021


My availability is valid through 12/2/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Raquelle S.
Raquelle S.
Englewood, CO 80110

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now