Sittercity Sign up
Kathryn D., Care Companion in Fort Collins, CO 80524 with 0 years paid experience

Kathryn D. Care Companion in Fort Collins, CO 80524

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Collins, CO

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kathryn’s Bio

My name is Kate. I'm 26 years old and I live in Fort Collins. Right now I'm working as a school portrait photographer and I was just hired to teach art classes to elementary school kids. I work around school hours so I am incredibly flexible on the evenings and weekends.

I'm looking for some part time work to keep me afloat during the photography off season.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/9/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/15

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kathryn D.
Kathryn D.
Fort Collins, CO 80524
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now