Sittercity home
Alexa R., Care Companion in Fort Collins, CO 80526 with 2 years paid experience

Alexa R. Care Companion in Fort Collins, CO 80526

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fort Collins, CO

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$200 per full day

Alexa’s Bio

Hi! My name is Alexa, I am a 22 year old born and raised in northern Colorado. I really enjoy hiking, biking, and doing puzzles in my free time. I also really enjoy arts and crafts and getting in touch with my creative side. My love and nurturing for babies and children has always been familiar but through a life long family friend I had the opportunity to care for and help provide a loving upbringing of 7 babies and watch them sprout before my eyes. I also live with one of my best friends and her one year old baby, and I’m always there for him when it comes to anything he needs. I am more than happy to help around the house with light cleaning, organizing, and small chores. I have a reliable car and am dependable and punctual when it comes to my position of employment. Thanks for taking the time to read about me, hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/5/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Michael J. is a reference for Alexa R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alexa R.
Alexa R.
Fort Collins, CO 80526

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$200 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now