Sittercity Sign up
Angel R., Care Companion in Frederick, CO 80530 with 2 years paid experience

Angel R. Care Companion in Frederick, CO 80530

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Frederick, CO (Frederick, CO • 4 miles away | will travel 28 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Angel’s Bio

I became a certified nursing assistant in 2015 and began working immediately. I've nannied for several families and have been caring for children beginning at a very young age. I love helping, providing care, and sharing companionship with people of all ages! I am the oldest of 16 grandchildren and 2 younger brothers. I'm a very hard worker and a fast learner. I am very interested in being of service to anyone and everyone.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/3/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/26/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jen H. is a reference for Angel R. Relationship: Former Employer
Eric K. is a reference for Angel R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Angel R.
Angel R.
Frederick, CO 80530
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now