Sittercity home
Ashley V., Care Companion in Gilcrest, CO 80623 with 3 years paid experience

Ashley V. Care Companion in Gilcrest, CO 80623

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Gilcrest, CO (Gilcrest, CO • 16 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi, my name is Ashley, I am a certified nurses assistant and I also have a certification in Basic Life Support including CPR. I used to work at Bonell Good Samaritan before the COVID-19 pandemic and I had to resign to take care of my two daughters ages 10 and 13 when school closed. I currently am a stay at home mom helping my girls with there online schooling and would love to care for some other children in my home. My daughters would also love the company as I’m sure they miss there friends from school. I also could help with transportation.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/4/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings


Steven Y. is a reference for Ashley V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Gilcrest, CO 80623

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now