Sittercity home
Yolanda R., Care Companion in Gilcrest, CO 80623 with 3 years paid experience

Yolanda R. Care Companion in Gilcrest, CO 80623

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gilcrest, CO (Gilcrest, CO • 23 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Yolanda’s Bio

I am 26 and love to help others. I love spending time with my family and learning new things. I’ve been a caretaker and house keeper for many years. I have basic knowledge of cna requirements and duties.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/13/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Yolanda R.
Yolanda R.
Gilcrest, CO 80623

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now