Sittercity Sign up

Pam B. Care Companion in Golden, CO 80403

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Golden, CO

  • Age 56
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Pam’s Bio

I have alway has a dog, usually at least 2 !
I now have 4 dogs of my own, including a 14 year old Pug who needs special care and extra loving! I also have 2 puppies, one who is very high energy! I love them all dearly! ❤️
I was a dog sitter for several years in my home until my male puppy decided he was not going to share his mom with other dogs besides his furry siblings of course! Every dog I watched was just as pampered as my own, even sleeping in bed with us along with 3 of ours!
The dogs and owner loved me and were very disappointed when I had to stop sitting! I absolutely loved it!
I dress them up and take pictures of them, using a green screen , except for the Pug, and photoshop them to make awesome photos!, They are very popular on social media!
I can also do this with other people's pets! They love it, especially when their beloved pet is a senior.
I would love to watch other dogs in their own home, particularly just during the day and sleep at my own home, but I am open to staying at their house!
Thanks for your consideration!
I look forward to caring for your dog!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/18

  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Pam B. is a reference for Pam B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Pam B.
Pam B.
Golden, CO 80403
56

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now