Sittercity home
Drema J., Care Companion in Golden, CO 80401 with 6 years paid experience

Drema J. Care Companion in Golden, CO 80401

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Golden, CO (Golden, CO • 11 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Drema’s Bio

Hello !

I'm Drema. I'm a loving PT mom / caregiver. I live in Golden and have PT flexibility to care for others in Golden, or nearby areas. I attended pre-med school while working as a CNA/Teletech for 6 years. Many patients told me I was a great companion with great stories and fun creative activities.

I'm able to provide healthy meals, activities that are fun, educational in a loving calm, environment that all ages would enjoy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/2/2022

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/22

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Drema J.
Drema J.
Golden, CO 80401
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now