Sittercity home
Marian S., Care Companion in Greeley, CO 80631 with 1 year paid experience

Marian S. Care Companion in Greeley, CO 80631

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Greeley, CO

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Marian’s Bio

As the oldest child of a single working mom, I took on a lot of responsibilities at a young age. I cleaned the house, cooked for myself and my two younger siblings, and often helped them with their schoolwork. I was often left in charge of keeping an eye on them. I have also babysat for several

I have personal experience with many methods of learning, including traditional/in-person, online, and homeschool. I believe this experience could help me help your children with whatever learning method is being used during this time.

I have worked for a family friend as a housekeeper and occasionally as a babysitter. Additionally, I have one year of experience caring for a woman with a severe physical disability.

CPR/AED Certified

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/10/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Beth T. is a reference for Marian S. Relationship: Friend
Cei Leih M. is a reference for Marian S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Marian S.
Marian S.
Greeley, CO 80631
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now