Sittercity home
Kirsten H., Care Companion in Greeley, CO 80634 with 9 years paid experience

Kirsten H. Care Companion in Greeley, CO 80634

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greeley, CO (Greeley, CO • 18 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week
$20 per month

Kirsten’s Bio

Love helping those who are unable to do so themselves. Or there for someone who needs assistance with everyday life. I have been doing this for the past 9 years and want to continue doing so.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/8/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/8/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kirsten H.
Kirsten H.
Greeley, CO 80634
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week
$20 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now