JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Giedre T.

Care Companion in Gypsum, CO 81637.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gypsum, CO

  • Age 35
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Giedre’s Bio

Experienced caregiver available. Does you mom and/or dad need someone to help them out at home, to help them clean, buy groceries, look after them and their home? I have a degree in teaching but at my college I had a lot of medicine, psychology, sociology, pharmacy classes.  I am reliable, caring, trustworthy, and honest. I get on with elderly people and respect them very much. If you need some extra help, do not hesitate to contact me I would be glad to help.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
  • Other


Laimis L. is a reference for Giedre T.
Jump to Top
Giedre T.
Giedre T.
Gypsum, CO 81637

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now