Sittercity home
Vision J., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80215 with 23 years paid experience

Vision J. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80215

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lakewood, CO (Lakewood, CO • 18 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

23 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Vision’s Bio

Hello, My name is Vision. I am 39 years old and I live in Lakewood with my husband and our 16 year old son. I have worked in private home health care for more than 23 years. I am great with medication, doctor's appointments, errands, meal prep, transfering, transportation and assisting with activities of daily living. I have previously had a CNA license ( that I have not recertified as i found it not applicable). CPR, First Aide and AED certified. I am comfortable with all animals ( besides mice) and would not mind to tend to them.. I have a spotless driving record. I consider myself to be reliable, tidy and a asset to any family. Let's chat and see how I can serve your family


Age Specific Experience

23 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/17/2017


My availability is valid through 12/16/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Akbar N. is a reference for Vision J. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Vision J.
Vision J.
Lakewood, CO 80215

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now