Sittercity home Sign up
Ashley G., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80232 with 0 years paid experience

Ashley G. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80232

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lakewood, CO

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley, and I am excited to get to know you and your families. I have 10 years experience in working with all age groups from 6 weeks old to transitioning to adult. I have 3 years working directly with students and kids with disabilities and those that have IEP plans.
I enjoy seeing the individual explore and in the different areas they can grow. I understand the importance of education and consitancey. I like to foster an environment with the expectation of growth and fun.

I also am a mom of three. I understand the trust that goes into picking someone to provide for your children when your are not present.
I hope to meet you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/26/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/10/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Lakewood, CO 80232
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now