Sittercity home
Antonian A., Care Companion in Littleton, CO 80123 with 3 years paid experience

Antonian A. Care Companion in Littleton, CO 80123

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Littleton, CO

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Antonian’s Bio

Hello! My name is Antonian and I just recently moved to Colorado. I'm originally from Arkansas and I'm definitely already loving it here. I recently graduated from College with a Bachelor's Degree in Health Administration with a Concentration in Management. My next step in life is becoming a nurse. I just got accepted into a nursing program here in Colorado and I've decided to work as well to put myself through college. I'm looking for part time work to help with this. I have worked in nursing homes, hospitals, clinics in homes as a caregiver/pca for multiple people whom I have absolutely adored! I have a history with dementia and alzheimers patients, as well as people with physical disabilities.

On the site it says my availability is until October, and that's not the case. It extends past that, it just wouldn't let me change it. Sorry for the confusion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/20/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Antonian A.
Antonian A.
Littleton, CO 80123
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now