Sittercity home
Marie D., Care Companion in Littleton, CO 80130 with 18 years paid experience

Marie D. Care Companion in Littleton, CO 80130

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Littleton, CO (Littleton, CO • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Marie’s Bio

Senior level experience at interpreting, providing medical, emotional and behavioral support. Effective at ambulating and disabled patients, meeting personal grooming needs and administering medications. Expert at preparing nutritional meals, providing companionship and assisting patients with all hygiene needs. Specialist at proving impeccable day and overnight care. Detail-oriented in maintaining clean and organized personal areas to support daily living safety
• Healthcare Interpreter Services
• Tube feeding
• Patient Care
• Scheduling
• Food Preparation
• Cleaning
• Administering Medication
• Patient Bathing
• Emotional Support
• Relationship development
• Community integration
• Progress documentation


Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/14/2020


My availability is valid through 1/9/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • Armenian
  • English
  • Turkish
Jump to Top
Marie D.
Marie D.
Littleton, CO 80130

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now