Sittercity home
Jillana W., Care Companion in Longmont, CO 80503 with 1 year paid experience

Jillana W. Care Companion in Longmont, CO 80503

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Longmont, CO

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jillana’s Bio

My name is jillana. I'm a great companion for any age at any time. my life allows me to be flexible, I'm available when needed.
I haven't been a professional companion, but I live in an apartment building that is for mobility disabled and traumatic brain injured people. So I'm around care givers every day. In fact my best friend is a companion type caregiver. So I have experienced, helped and learned how to assist others who need a little care and companionship.

I would love to talk, play games or do crafts or just watch TV with you. You name it Im in! Lets just enjoy some time together!
I also don't mind a little cooking and/or light house cleaning if you need that as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/13/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Izzi B. is a reference for Jillana W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jillana W.
Jillana W.
Longmont, CO 80503
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now