Sittercity home
Marie W., Care Companion in Longmont, CO 80503 with 0 years paid experience

Marie W. Care Companion in Longmont, CO 80503

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Longmont, CO (Longmont, CO • 23 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day

Marie’s Bio

Hi! My name is Marie and I moved to Colorado with my family in 2008.
I am originally from Sweden but lived in Germany and worked for Lufthansa airline as a flight attendant before coming here.
I have been a stay at home mom until September 2020 when I started to work part time for Alta Vita assisted living in Longmont. I have learned a lot about dementia and really enjoy working with elderly.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Marie W.
Marie W.
Longmont, CO 80503

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now