Sittercity home
Jesiah L., Care Companion in Longmont, CO 80501 with 0 years paid experience

Jesiah L. Care Companion in Longmont, CO 80501

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Longmont, CO

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Jesiah’s Bio

I became a caregiver when my mom didn't take care of my sister's and I was the only one who took care of them and I grew up with a screwed up family and I just don't want to see anyone go through that and that's why I want to become a nanny I'm very good with kids


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/23/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Jesiah L. is a reference for Jesiah L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jesiah L.
Jesiah L.
Longmont, CO 80501

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now