Sittercity home
Laura N., Care Companion in Loveland, CO 80538 with 5 years paid experience

Laura N. Care Companion in Loveland, CO 80538

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Loveland, CO (Loveland, CO • 20 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Laura’s Bio

Hi I am currently seeking someone who is flexible with days changing weekly. I am a nurse and my husband works for Southwest Airlines. We may need 2-3 days a week depending on our schedules. I work 12 hour shifts, my facility is close to home and will not take long to commute. Need someone comfortable with babies, we have one girl who will be around 10 months when we need a sitter. Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Laura N.
Laura N.
Loveland, CO 80538
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now