Sittercity Sign up
Elizabeth G., Care Companion in Loveland, CO 80537 with 0 years paid experience

Elizabeth G. Care Companion in Loveland, CO 80537

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Loveland, CO

  • Age 33
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I have been nanny for over 11 years but I have always enjoyed the company of adults as well. I can prepare meals, do laundry, help go for walks, run errands, and just sit and chat to provide companionship. I have no training or certifications but would love to provide what I can for you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/26/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/29/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Loveland, CO 80537
33

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now