Sittercity home
Jamie M., Care Companion in Loveland, CO 80537 with 1 year paid experience

Jamie M. Care Companion in Loveland, CO 80537

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Loveland, CO (Loveland, CO • 17 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

I have been working as a front desk receptionist an independent living style nursing home for about six months, and my responsibilities there often include offering companionship and basic assistance to Independent seniors. I am also on call at all times in case a resident has an emergency and pages the front desk, and I am able to act quickly and calmly to assess the situation and call for paramedics if need be. While I am not CPR or first aid certified as we have a rapid response system at my work, I am able to offer emotional support to an injured senior if need be.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/19/2021


My availability is valid through 5/4/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Loveland, CO 80537

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now